GUYS LISTEN OH MY FREAKSAJDKFJSFDJASLKGHAOEFALKSHJOIRWJVEKMFEDEGARS

OKAY. So you know how on the first day I said I love Bill Murray?????

Let me preface this by saying:

  • This past labor day weekend was the 30th anniversary of the ghost busters film, so WB and such have been getting on social media and creating more GB products to bring attention to that fact (it was actually screened in theaters again that weekend and they’re selling an anniversary edition DVD etc)
  • On October 10, a movie called St. Vincent starring Bill Murray is coming out.

Well I run a Bill Murray blog on tumblr, and over the summer the official Ghost Busters movie tumblr followed me and it basically made my whole year. But just now I got a message from the official St. Vincent movie tumblr who followed my blog saying that they would love to provide exclusive gifs/images/clips/etc. to me to share on my blog and to work with me??????????

Like is this even real life???????????/

I’m sorry for this irrelevant text post that looks like it was written by a 13 year old but I am really freaking stoked right now and I love Bill Murray so much this is unhealthy nobody kill this moment for me I just needed to share this information with the world

2 responses to “GUYS LISTEN OH MY FREAKSAJDKFJSFDJASLKGHAOEFALKSHJOIRWJVEKMFEDEGARS

  1. HOLY SHIT, DUDE. This is so amazing!!!

    Like

  2. OMG YOU’RE FAMOUS WHAT THE LITERAL EFF this is so exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

