Gif Response to Zack Short!!!!11!!!

Ok, so when I read the idea for your paper I was all like

It was super interesting! You were really able to pull me into the topic you were talking about

Your paper was formatted really well, but I was a little doubtful of if everything would make sense

But you proved everything you said really well!

Though, sometimes your sentences were a little confusing…

And you mispelled a few things (or like, one)

Despite that, though, it all made sense!

It was a great paper overall…

and honestly I wish my paper was as good as yours.

Leave a Reply

