Peer Review: Frances 2 Katherine

I’ve never worked with you before so I was like “Alright, new buddy, I’m down let’s do this.”

Getting into the paper, getting into your style, making subtle grammar corrections without you noticing

The structure could have been a bit more compact and THERE WAS SO MUCH EVIDENCE.

But it was good evidence. Strong evidence.

And by the end of the paper, I realized that you knew exactly what was going down and you were headed in a great direction

Not that I was worried

With a little work, I am positive your paper will be spectacular.

❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

