Peer Review: Peter

Okay, yeah, Peter already turned in his paper so this won’t exactly help him for that. But I’m sure he can look at these gifs and grow as a human being.

Peter:

Me:

First of all your title was genius and had me like

and then I read your intro… but I’m pretty sure you left out a word in one of your sentences.

But it’s all good cause you’re an A+ human being and you can do whatever you want.

You seem to wrap up your paragraphs without much analysis – just when I think you’re gonna get into something, the paragraph ends!

I do love your essay’s topic, though. Women fighting women is not what we want, we should stand united. GIRL POWER.

Overall, this was a good essay. Congrats on being awesome.
cowhairgif

And there it is. Did I do it right?

Leave a Reply

