Peer Review – Lillian

I really liked the topic you chose for this paper. When I saw the topic I was like:

giphy

As I continued to read your paper, I felt like:

woohoo

Your main points are great and I enjoyed the analysis. Good job with that part.

jl

You could probably use some more research on the specifics of the event you chose, but the research you chose made me feel like this:

screams

Lastly, I just wanted to say that I feel that your paper did a great job given the prompt that we had and the stress you were under. Good job, Lillian!

snaps

Leave a Reply

